Cub Scouts hoist trophies at Derby

-A +A
Cub Scout Pack 349 recently held it’s annual Pinewood Derby allowing the scouts to pit their engineering, design, and creativity against each other in this timed event. Overall winners and at each rank level were awarded trophies as well as awards to best Scout Theme, Most Creative and Best Design. The Overall Winners were: First place – Payson Williams, second place – Quincy Dungan and third place – William Dowden. The Tiger Winners were: First place – Ethan Disho, second place – Parker Lennig and third place – Drew Peaslee. Bear Winners were: First place – Hayden Boungnasiri, second place – Jake Capulong and third place – Jackson Cone. Wolf Winners were: First place – Austin Martin, second place – Michael Hojabri and third place – Sam Zavala. Webelos Winners were: First place – Sean Jones, second place – Ryan Rockey and third place – Trevor Ashbury. ~Staff report