NAMI Family Support Group for Mental Illness

Event Date: 
Repeats every month on February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the third Thursday 24 times.
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 6:30pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 6:30pm
Contact Information: 

Call 916.554.0554

Event Details: 

Monthly Family Support Group Meetings for friends and family members needing emotional support and information.  We also host informative speakers and encourage everyone to come join us.  Our meetings are held on the THIRD THURSDAY of the month except July and December at the Placer County Library in Auburn, 350 Nevada Street from 6:30pm  to 8:00pm.  For more information, call 916.554.0554