Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday and every Saturday until Sat Feb 23 2013 except Fri Feb 08 2013, Fri Feb 22 2013.
Friday, January 25, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, January 26, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, February 1, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, February 23, 2013 - 7:00pm to 9:30pm