Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Feb 15 2013 except Wed Feb 06 2013, Fri Feb 08 2013.
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 7, 2013 - 7:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2013 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2013 - 7:00pm
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 7:00pm